First 11th Congressional District Debate!

Here are the straw poll results from the 11th CD debate!

  1. Kerry Bentivolio
  2. Rocky Raczkowski
  3. Lena Epstein.

The Lakes Area Tea Party and the Michigan Cpnservative Coaltion hosted an 11th Congressional District Debate at the Emagine theater in Novi on Janaury 8, 2018. The Super E- Max auditorium was filled to capacity.

If you missed it, you can watch the entire debate here.

For the complete story see the articles below.